Cecilia toppar;

Jag har bestämt mig för att med jämna mellanrum visa för er mina absoluta favoritfilmer. Jag har tre stycken. Eventuellt fyra.

Nummer ett: JUNO.



















En så fruktansvärt fin film. Jag förstår inte hur man kan blanda allvar och humor i en sån varm film. Jag verkligen älskar den.

- Hey, yeah, I'm just calling to procure a hasty abortion. What? uh, can you just hold on a second, i'm on my hamburger phone.

- Yo, yo jiggidy-yo?
- I'm a suicide risk.
- Juno?
-No, its
Morgan Freeman! do you have any bones that need collecting?
- Only the ones in my pants, haha...
- I'm pregnant.
- What? Honest to blog?
- Yeah. Yeah, it's Bleekers.
- It's probably just a food baby, did you have a big lunch?
- No, this is not a food baby, i had like three pregnancy test and i am forshizz up the spot.
- How did you even generate enough pee for three pregnancy tests?
- I don't know, i drank like ten tons of Sunny D, anyway dude, i'm telling you I'm pregnant and you're acting shockinly cavalier!




Kommentarer
Postat av: linus

åhh , så himla bra är den !! (L)

2009-10-18 @ 00:32:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0